COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEE OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Audit Committee

Mr. Manoj Bishan Mittal

Ms. Charu Jain

Mr. Anil Arora

Chairperson, Non-executive, Independent Director Member, Non-executive, Independent Director Member, Non-executive, Independent Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Mr. Manoj Bishan Mittal

Ms. Charu Jain

Mr. Anil Arora

Chairperson, Non-executive, Independent Director Member, Non-executive, Independent Director Member, Non-executive, Independent Director

Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Mr. Manoj Bishan Mittal

Ms. Charu Jain

Mr. Vijay Kumar Gupta

Chairperson, Non-executive, Independent Director Member, Non-executive, Independent Director

Member, Whole time Director

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Mr. Manoj Bishan Mittal

Mr. Vijay Kumar Gupta

Ms. Charu Jain

Chairperson, Non-executive, Independent Director

Member, Whole time Director

Member, Non-executive, Independent Director